11
Mar
08

Island of Dr. Moreau is Less Fun to Watch in Real Life

post_image-0307_jocelyn_wildenstein_01.jpg

Full-time socialite / plastic surgery buff(oon) Jocelyn Wildenstein was photographed eating lunch.

I’d really like to make some joke here about lion-women, or zoos, or something like that, but it’s hard to focus on being funny considering that my penis just crawled inside my body and started weeping uncontrollably.

Now, I’m a really serious journalist, but even I have no interest in exploring how this guy is able keep food down while pulling stunts like THIS one… or THIS other one. Maybe it has something to do with millions of dollars? Or fame? Or a twisted love of Narnia?

Hurt me, Aslan… I’ve been a very bad Ice Queen. Rake my back with your lion paws. Hurt me. OOOO…

Hey, my penis is back! Whew, thanks GEMMA ATKINSON!

3 Responses to “Island of Dr. Moreau is Less Fun to Watch in Real Life”


  1. 1 Sivas
    September 15, 2008 at 11:01 am

    chewbacca??!?

  2. 2 Maurice Fleury
    September 15, 2008 at 5:52 pm

    Oh my God is “The Bride of Wildenstein”, togethere with Big Foot, The Yeti and Yoda she is one of the most eluisve creratures ever found. You’ve got a picture of her in her lunch time, it may worth hundreds of dollar. Old Bizatine Scriptures says that once she mates the world will most certainly come to an end (and we forever will laugh of the poor soul who had the guts to do it). Blast (Death, Famine, Pestilence, and War) the end is near. Somebody rings Walter Kovacs and make sure he’ll bring his famous (the end is near) sign.

  3. 3 s.y.
    May 23, 2011 at 11:48 pm

    I wish with all my heart that she will be back earlier but ok here it has ops behind but as pretty as a picture she was .. The man should repent hopefully everything is all because of him he could prevent them from happening and second, he could transform cats now instead of his beautiful woman in a want to ..!


Leave a Reply

